HOME          ABOUT US           REQUEST A QUOTE           CONTACT
HAJJ   UMRAH   INDIA    MIDDLE EAST   OTHER   ISLANDS    AFRICA   CRUISES
 
 

Click on the links below to view full package details

Costa Neo Riviera Cruise from R8 999pps

 
Costa Neo Riviera Cruise
From only R8 999pps

PACKAGE INCLUDES:
- 7 Nights' accommodation onboard the Costa neoRiviera in an comfort cabin
- Breakfast, lunch & dinner daily
- Beverage Package "PRANZO & CENA"
- Daily entertainment programmes
- Port taxes & gratuities

ITINERARY:
- Day 1 / 2 - Male, Maldives
- Day 3 - At Sea
- Day 4 - Colombo, Sri Lanka
- Day 5 - At Sea
- Day 6 - Mormugao, India
- Day 7/8 - Bombay/Mumbai, India
- Package is based on a set cruise departure on 15th Dec 2018 and also 26 Jan 2019

Subject to availability

Travel Dates: 15 Dec - 22 Dec 2018
Offer Ends: 15 Dec 2018
Ref: WOT CRUISE 2
Departs from: Land Only

 

 

 

South African Cruise Calendar
The Cruise Calendar below is an easy reference tool for the selection of your ideal itinerary and departure date for the 2017/18 and 2018/19 South African Summer Season.


SOUTH AFRICA 2018 (MSC Sinfonia)

March 2018
Date
Nts
Itinerary
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
3
Durban› Portuguese Island › Durban
Super Sokkie
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Gospel Cruise
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
(The Bhangra Boat)
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban

April 2018
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Die Grootboot
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
2
Durban › No Where › Durban
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
5
Durban › Maputo › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Oppiwater
SOUTH AFRICA 2018/19 (MSC Musica)

November 2018
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Rising Sun
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
5
Durban › Maputo › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
2
Durban › No Where › Durban
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Oh Ship

December 2018
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
#NetMatrieks
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
2
Durban › No Where ›Durban
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
5
Durban › Maputo › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Thur, Dec 27, 2018
11
Durban › Port Louis › La Possession › Durban

January 2019
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
3
Durban › Cape Town
Thur, Jan 10, 2019
4
Cape Town › Walvis Bay › Cape Town
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
4
Cape Town › Walvis Bay › Cape Town
Love Jazz
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
2
Cape Town › No Where › Cape Town
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
4
Cape Town › Walvis Bay › Cape Town
Thurs, Jan 24, 2019
4
Cape Town › Port Elizabeth › Durban
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban

February 2019
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban

March 2019
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
3
Durban› Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
3
Durban› Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Mar 29,2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Bhangra Cruise

April 2019
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
4
Durban › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Oppiwater
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
4
Durban › Portuguese Island › Pomene › Durban
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
3
Durban › Portuguese Island › Durban
               
Other weekly departures up until 15 April 2018
Prices are pp based on 2 sharing a 2 berth cabin and subject to availability, foreign exchange and fuel cost fluctuations. All cruise offers are capacity controlled and offering selected cabins at a specific price in line with MSC Cruises dynamic pricing policy. Excl: Man port charges, insurance & htl charges. Sgl Suppl applies and multiple berth cabins carry a surcharge. Promo's are not combinable with each other, but are combinable with MSC Voyagers Club Discount. T&C's apply E&OE
 

LOWEST PRICES

WORLDWIDE FLIGHTS

EXPERIENCED CONSULTANTS

GUARANTEED PRICING

BEST HOLIDAY PACKAGES

44 Crescent Street, Overport, Durban, South Africa. Tel 031 208 8877
© World of Travel by Irshad Malek. All rights reserved. Website by The Web Company